Executive Committee

OATA 2017-2018 District Highlights

Remember to reach out to your District Reps to share all of the good things being done in your district!


officers of the oata

To view a list of our members who have previously served in leadership to our organization click here.

Past President

John Smith

View Bio


Siobhan Fagan

View Bio

President Elect

Brian Huck

View Bio

Vice-President for Governmental Affairs

Michael Medich

View Bio

Vice-President for Association Affairs

Dave Rauch

View Bio


Ryan Weible

View Bio


Katherene LaRue-Martin

View Bio

District Board Chair

Thomas Lane

View Bio

Northwest Rep
Danielle Coppes

View Bio

Northeast Rep

Renee DeSalvo

View Bio

Southwest Rep

Dominique Starr

View Bio

Southeast Rep

Brooke Daniell

View Bio

Central Rep

Vince O'Brien

View Bio

East Rep

Steven Shroyer
e-mail: [email protected] 
View Bio

Professional/At large Rep

Elisabeth Martin

View Bio

Student Senator

Rachel Reinhart

View Bio


Laura Harris

View Bio