Young Professionals (YP) Committee

Mentorship program

Please click the link below to be enrolled in the OATA Mentorship program. This program is multi-directional approach. It is designed to connect athletic training students, young professionals, and experienced professionals, pair members based on specific professional goals, and have members establish communication utilizing email

Go to Survey

Young Professionals
Chair
Kathryn Weale


e-mail: kateweale14@gmail.com
Members
Megan Bane


e-mail: mbane527@gmail.com
Members
Jennifer Caligiuri


e-mail: jenncaligiuri@gmail.com
Members
Paige Ciminello


e-mail: pciminel@ashland.edu
Members
Lauren Coccia


e-mail: lacoccia1@gmail.com
Members
Rachel A Cummings
University of Charleston
(330) 204-6006
e-mail: rachelac24@gmail.com
Members
Tyson Depinet
Heidelberg University
4199345589
e-mail: tdepinet@heidelberg.edu
Members
Tessa Endress


e-mail: tnendress@gmail.com
Members
Patricia Estock

330-853-1782
e-mail: pestock.8@gmail.com
Members
Jessica Gavin


e-mail: jessicagavin17@yahoo.com
Members
Arielle Gebhart


e-mail: ag186708@ohio.edu
Members

Lauren Goforth


e-mail: Laurenatc11@gmail.com
Members
Thomas Gooding


e-mail: Tom.Gooding18@gmail.com
Members
Lynn Grunkemeyer


e-mail: legrunkeme@premierhealth.com
Members
Herman Hundley


e-mail: herman.hundley2@gmail.com
Members
Michael Johnson


e-mail: johnson.4442@osu.edu
Members
Kali Kight


e-mail: kightkm@gmail.com
Members
Margaret Krauza


e-mail: maggy.rule@nationwidechildrens.org
Members
Megan Lebovitz


e-mail: megan.lebovitz@lakehealth.org
Members
Erika Lee


e-mail: Erika.Lee@nationwidechildrens.org
Members
Kelly Leonard


e-mail: kelly.leonard622@yahoo.com
Members
Austin List


e-mail: list.11@wright.edu
Members
Kelsey McGuff


e-mail: kelsey.mcguff@nationwidechildrens.org
Members
Bradley Pierson
University of Toledo

e-mail: bradley.pierson@utoledo.edu
Members
Courtney Powell


e-mail: eylercourtney@aol.com
Members
Abbey Russell


e-mail: a.russell1012@gmail.com
Members
Amber Mackenzie Simmons


e-mail: asimmo13@kent.edu
Members
Sara Stiltner


e-mail: sara.stiltner@bobcats.gcsu.edu
Members
Jena Suffel


e-mail: jsuffel@heidelberg.edu