Alphabetic listing of HOF

Hall of Fame
Chair
Mark Doughty


e-mail: mdoughty@windstream.net
Members
Thereasa Angelo


e-mail: tangelo700@neo.rr.com
Members
Gregory Behrens
Northmont High School

e-mail: gbehrens@northmontschools.net
Members
Kimberly Blackburn


e-mail: kblackburn015@gmail.com
Members
Rebekah Bower

937-241-2467
e-mail: rebekah.bower@wright.edu
Members
William Davis


e-mail: billdavis18@columbus.rr.com
Members
Perry Denehy


e-mail: Perrydenehy@gmail.com
Members
Richard Fail


e-mail: rfail13@gmail.com
Members
John Faulstick


e-mail: jfaulsti@kent.edu
Members
Dale Googins


e-mail: judygoogins@hotmail.com
Members
Robert Gray


e-mail: grayb1@ccf.org
Members
James Harris


e-mail: jim.harris@aultman.com
Members
Donna Hull
Nationwide Childrens Hospital Sports Medicine

e-mail: Donna.Hull@NationwideChildrens.org
Members
Lisa Kluchurosky


e-mail: Lisa.Kluchurosky@nationwidechildrens.org
Members
Hollie Kozak


e-mail: kozakh@summahealth.org
Members

Kurt McClurg
Maumee City Schools

e-mail: kmcclurg@maumeek12.org
Members

Michael Medich


e-mail: medich10@gmail.com
Members
Garry Miller


e-mail: garrymoh@gmail.com
Members
James Moore


e-mail: Pollymoore@aol.com
Members
Vince O'Brien
Ohio State University

e-mail: obrien.20@osu.edu
Members
Luis Ortiz


e-mail: tony.ortiz@wright.edu
Members
Kimberly Peer


e-mail: kpeer@kent.edu
Members
Jill Ponzi


e-mail: jbpatc@aol.com
Members
Dan Rasor


e-mail: rasor.dan@oakwoodschools.org
Members
Gerald Rishel


e-mail: jarishel@neo.rr.com
Members
Joan Rocks


e-mail: jrocks@otterbein.edu
Members
Kenneth Rusche


e-mail: krusche@cinci.rr.com
Members
Paul Spear


e-mail: spearp@sbcglobal.net
Members
William C Tessendorf
Self employed
410-746-2141
e-mail: btess@comcast.net
Members
John Tinsman


e-mail: tinsman61@aol.com
Members
Patricia Troesch


e-mail: troescpj@miamioh.edu
Members
Charles Vosler


e-mail: sonvosler@yahoo.com
Members

William Walker


e-mail: walkerbouv@gmail.com
Members
Jerry Whetstone


e-mail: jerry.whetstone@ketteringhealth.org
Members
Jeffrey Will


e-mail: jeffawill@aol.com
Members

Michael Willets


e-mail: mwillets@woh.rr.com
Members
Donald Zierolf


e-mail: zierolf@buckeye-express.com